REVIEWS

Leave Us A Review!

Our experts use cutting-edge technology to ensure a clean, damage-free tow, the first
time, every time. If you've had a positive experience with us, we encourage you to leave
us a review.

Tracie Postlethwait
Tracie Postlethwait
2022-07-04
Excellent service. I've used them a couple of times. Both times have been great
Steve Young
Steve Young
2022-06-06
Early morning call and a cheery voice on the other end. Prompt service at a great price! They are the best!
Layne MacClarence
Layne MacClarence
2022-05-26
The owner came out himself and though couldnt get hus rig dow. To us was able to coach us expertly back on to the road. Best tow service ive ever had
Kaylyne Hyde
Kaylyne Hyde
2022-05-26
Absolutely amazing, went on vacation and got stuck. he went above and beyond in getting us out and on our way
Emerald Elton
Emerald Elton
2022-05-20
Very “fast”, honest, and reliable. Kevin was quick to help me out when I was stranded. I highly recommend his services.
Jake Buckley
Jake Buckley
2022-05-01
He was quick to arrive, very helpful, knowledgeable, and worked at a competitive price. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Mike Owens
Mike Owens
2022-04-30
I’ll only use Fast Tow from now one. I had a unique situation where we had a truck stuck far from the pavement. He was there in no time ready to winch it out. He was able to help us without the winch and saved us tons of money. Not many companies would setup up and offer advice to cost you way less. I appreciate them so much.
Rebecca Mwilare
Rebecca Mwilare
2022-04-25
Jase Rohde
Jase Rohde
2022-04-24
Our vehicle broke down on 380. Fast Tow lived up to their name and arrived quickly to help us get it to a mechanic. Would definitely recommend.
Stefan Doerrfeld
Stefan Doerrfeld
2022-04-22
The owner helped me out in a pinch on a Thursday night after 5pm. Answered right away, dropped everything to assist. Fast, friendly, and fair. Thank you!

Need Help?

Whether you need assistance with prompt towing or recovery services, give us a call and we’ll immediately dispatch the appropriate tow truck to be the solution for your needs.

CALL (319) 389-6436